We are deeply passionate about the movement Seed Waikato is creating. We all identify with the hurdles young people are facing and are committed to finding and testing solutions. We are grateful for the time, energy and investment of everyone who has been a part of our journey, past and present. We’d like to thank Ryan O’Connor, Alex Pole, Paloma Aeylon, Gaia ChurchMitchell GrahamJono Feast, Kenneth Yew, Dominic Wilshier, Louis Wilks, Samaria Mason, Michaela Latimer, Holly Bennett, Anna Sloan, Chelsea Fleetwood, Stacey Fifield, Cassidy Temese, Kendyl Morris, and Joseph Monise in the development of Seed Waikato.


Thank you to our incredible Committee Members who volunteer their time to govern our organisation.


Thank you to the inspiring group of dreamers and doers who power our movement. To date, more than $220,000 of volunteer time has been invested to bring us to where we are today.


We believe in the power of collaboration to co-create something great for young people in the Waikato. Our regular, permanent volunteer crew is made of an inspiring group of young leaders who dedicate 3-5 hours per week to make our mission a reality.

We value, respect and honour diversity, and no matter what your sexual orientation, religion, gender, field of interest, or ethnicity, we would love to hear from you.

We currently don’t have any vacancies, but please subscribe to our mailing list to stay up-to-date on future opportunities!